Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Macarollin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yeahitzalex 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

IVE BEEN CRAVING BUFFALO MAC FOR SO LONG !! This is my favorite buffalo Mac and need it in my life honestly as much as possible haha love love definitely recommend

Andrea 5 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

I like that it had a little heat. Very good!

Andrea 5 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

This classic Mac and Cheese won the tastebuds of my 5yr old who ate it up! He called it "fancy Mac and cheese" ❤️

Kim 6 days ago

Lobster Mac

This is the best!!!! My favorite and my sons favorite by far

Ed 6 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

Everything was delicious and the portion size was great. The Jillian cookies were fantastic. Will order again and recommend to all are friends. Thanks for several great meals.

Jessiedee4 9 days ago

Caprese Mac (Summer)

Chuck and his crew came to our neighborhood. He was so easy to work with the entire time. Chuck was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The food was amazing! We had the regular Mac, caprese Mac, and lobster Mac, along with almost all of the cheesy eddy desserts, and everything was just wonderful. I give them 10+ stars and highly recommend them!

Linda 10 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

I liked the flavor of this but I prefer my mac and cheese to be creamier with more sauce.

Karen 11 days ago

Maryland Crab (Seasonal Item)

I always order mac and cheese off food trucks and am always disappointed until today. I had the crab mac and cheese and it was the best I ever had. Crab in every bite, creamy and I want more.

Jennifer 14 days ago

BBQ Chicken Bacon Ranch Mac

This food was great! The flavors were amazing and very appealing. They came to our street after we had all ordered online. The orders were correct and ready when we got there and such pleasant service. It was a really fun night for our neighborhood.

Linda 16 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

The kids liked it! :-)

Maryanne 17 days ago

Loaded Potato Mac

Very good! Cooked perfectly with big pieces of bacon!

Courtney 21 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

This is my daughter's favorite!!! ❤️

Katie 21 days ago

Gluten Free Classic Mac

This is the best gluten free mac and cheese I have had! The noodles are perfect and the cheese sauce is impeccable!

Katecbenz 22 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

My kids order this item without the breadcrumbs, simply for preference. My three year old after every bite say, "yummmmmm so good!" So you know it's a delicious treat!

Luann 26 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

It was delicious and enough for leftovers!

Frosen70 27 days ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

3 orders Delicious as always

Ncol 28 days ago

Lobster Mac

Delicious but hard to find all that claw meat in the menu pic!!!

Miriam 28 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Amazingly delicious! Even more flavorful the next day.

Martha about 1 month ago

Korean BBQ Mac and Cheese

This is absolutely craveable! The beef was tender with all the correct flavor notes of Korean BBQ and the macaroni was cooked to perfection with a cream sauce that was full of flavor but not thick and heavy! Can't wait to get it again!!

Ann about 1 month ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

Mac and cheese was delicious. Light, flavorful sauce. The staff was so Kind. Hope you come to our neighborhood again!

Judy 5 days ago

Caprese Mac (Summer)

This is the BEST mac 'n cheese ever! The flavors blend perfectly with the macaroni and cheese. I can't wait to have this again and again.

Andrea 5 days ago

Chocolate Chip Cookies

Best choc chip cookie ever!

Paulette 5 days ago

Lobster Mac

Lobster Mac and cheese was great! Preorder worked like clockwork, everything hot yummy!

Michelle 6 days ago

Loaded Potato Mac

The loaded potato mac & cheese was wonderful, and we are also a fan of the classic version. The pre-order process was super easy and the option to pay when you order is nice as well. Most importantly, we find the staff to be friendly and courteous. We appreciate the opportunity to enjoy food trucks in our neighborhood during these times, so thank you!

Lec07517 8 days ago

Maryland Crab (Seasonal Item)

I visited this food truck while shopping at the Waterloo Outlets today. I got the Maryland Crab Mac and cheese and the regular Mac and cheese. Both came out very quickly, were hot, and were made of great ingredients. And there was enough there to fill me up as well. I highly recommend this food truck, and the Mac and cheese. I look forward to enjoying the food here again sometime soon this summer!

Theresa 9 days ago

Lobster Mac

My mom got this for my post-surgery meal to make life easier for me. I wish now that I could have surgery a lot more often! Yummmmmm! Our neighborhood could not have chosen a better night to have invited the food truck over. THANKS

Linda 10 days ago

Maryland Crab Mac (Summer)

This crab Mac and cheese was really good. There was a lot of crab, green onions, and the cheese combination was really tasty.

Susan 11 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Buffalicious! If you love chicken wing dip you will love their take on Buffalo Mac and Cheese. It's a perfect blend of spice and cheesy goodness. Your mouth will thank you.

Frank 16 days ago

Lobster Mac

Everything was great the Mac and Lobster was excellent and u were out of cheese cake but the cookies were terrific. It was a great meal

Linda 16 days ago

Lobster Mac

Very tasty!! :-)

Kellywurtenberg 19 days ago

Lobster Mac

Omg! This was the tastiest Mac and cheese I have ever had! The texture of the pasta was amazing and the creamy quality of the cheese was awesome. There was also a ton of lobster mixed in. This will always be my go to order!

Courtney 21 days ago

Lobster Mac

Macarollin is by far my most favorite food truck! The lobster Mac is the single best thing I've ever eaten in my life! The people who own this business and those who work for them are so incredibly kind! I highly recommend them!!! Hi

Glenn 22 days ago

Lobster Mac

My daughter loved the lobster/mac n cheese. My wife loved her bbq chicken. My loaded potato mac was to die for. The chocolate chip cookies topped it all off. I would like to see the philly cheese steak mac on the menu. Best mac n cheese ever.

Katecbenz 22 days ago

Pulled Pork Mac

This dish is my husbands favorite. Whether we eat it immediately or come back home to finish the dish. It's a great size dish, the pulled pork is flavorful and the macaroni is cheesy! Definitely a staple in our order rotation!

Sbratcher 27 days ago

Lobster Mac

Our Cobblestone Creek neighborhood had the Macarollin truck here today- what a treat! We ordered the lobster mac and cheese, as well as the chicken barbecue mac and cheese, and both were absolutely scrumptious! And the gentleman working at the truck could not have been nicer. Thank you so very much!

Aubrey 27 days ago

Lobster Mac

So delicious! Ive loved every one Ive tried. Fast and friendly service

Mary 28 days ago

Cheesy Eddies Carrot Cake-Slice

Delicious! Perfect ending to a my delicious Lobster MAC & Cheese dinner!

Martha 28 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Second time and wonderful, as usual. Ordered the regular mac and cheese, but hubby also picked up the Buffalo Chicken mac and cheese. Very generous portions and make wonderful sides or main dish! Good luck to you during this time!

Christina about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac

I absolutely love the lobster mac. The flavors mesh really well. Thanks for coming up with a new take on a classic recipe.

Adavisal about 1 month ago

Classic Mac & Cheese

Mac and cheese was delicious. Great light, flavorful sauce. Staff was so kind. Would order again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA